Sep 28, 2012

Download Jughead's Basement

Jughead's Basement Episode 01: The Repo Man Soundtrack With special guests: Molly Brennan, Graham Rae, Stephen Walker, Matt O'Neill, Mike Watt, Danny Thompson, Joe Spadaro, Gregory S. Allen, and Eric T Roth. With music from both Repo Man soundtracks and other bands and people influenced by this 1980's gem. If you'd like to send in your own thoughts, you can contact the show

Download the episode by right clicking and saving as the following link: